Обложка альбома AntalgiaAntalgia is a progressive symphonic metal band from Lleida (Spain) formed in late 2008 after musical worries of Igna Jover (guitarist). Initially being a metal cover band, in the summer of 2009 they started to write their own stuff, but the difficulty of finding committed musicians in the little city of Lleida, delayed the recordings until May 2010. The first demo called “Persuasion” was digital released on August 2010 on their website for free downloading and it contains three original progmetal songs that were mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox. The band is thrown to the stage in early 2010 having a very good reception from the audience so they began writing their debut album in the summer of 2010. In early 2011 they started to record they first album called “Perception Of Reality”, but due to some personal reasons of some of the members, the release has been delayed until mid 2012. Antalgia is now preparing a big European tour for about one month long, supporting metal masters Therion 25th anniversary tour. . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.
  • Трек: The Seventh Day
  • Исполнитель (артист): Antalgia
  • Длительность 7:11
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать Antalgia - The Seventh Day в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Antalgia рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
  • Видео клип "Antalgia - The Seventh Day"

    • 6:07
      AntalgiaEndless Game
    • 5:29
      AntalgiaThe Valley of Broken Dreams
    • 5:24
      AntalgiaWhen the Lights Go Down
    • 7:33
      AntalgiaAbsinthe in Paradise
    • 10:01
      AntalgiaThe Enemy Inside
    • 7:24
      AntalgiaTemples of Sand
    • 7:17
      AntalgiaStaves of Time
    • 6:27
      AntalgiaEmbrace the Storm
    • 5:36
      AntalgiaThe Invisible Mechanism
    • 4:23
      AntalgiaBroken Wings
    • 5:50
      AntalgiaSeed In The Storm
    • 5:42
      AntalgiaLines Of Life
    • 8:13
      AntalgiaMemories (2012)
    • 5:44
      AntalgiaRealm Of Pain
    • 6:00
      AntalgiaEmbrace Of Death
    • 6:37
      AntalgiaThe Dark Commander
    • 9:07
    • 5:42
      05 - AntalgiaThe Unseen Empire